bd3cbe14ab · fix: resolve visual spacing and responsive layout issues · Updated 2026-10-20 21:04:03 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?